Kodular vs niotron

Hlo I am new to niotron and this is my 1st post
I was using kodular before niotron , but now I want to use niotron
I just want to ask that can anyone name the components or features which are in niotron but not on kodular

1 Like

There are bunch of new things in Niotron. Better you play around the builder to find new possibilities.

1 Like

It has positive and negative sides. You can upload large size aias. This was not possible in kodular. Some features in the kodular don’t work here. for example view pager is not working. It wasn’t working in the view pager in Niotron though. I also used a plugin. I don’t know if it works now. I was deleting the kodular and re-creating them in Niotron. Then I started to edit and transfer the kodular with the plugin. Because when it was deleted, a lot of code was deleted. While installing Aia, it says unsuitable feature at the bottom. Pages with inappropriate features do not open. You need to edit the kodular. Child-targeted ad features work here. Agreed on google play. But if you remember, the kodular made an admob arrangement and the revenues increased. Your admob income here will decrease. It is said to be working though. It will be renewed soon. I passed in July. I made the first payment by credit card and it was instant. But then there was a problem with credit card payments. I can only make crypto payments from my country. I’ve been having problems with every payment for 3 months. The system is not fully functioning. They’re interested, but it’s getting late. Other encodings are the same.

1 Like

What is recycler view in kodular is it different from tiny db in kodular?
Is there pollfish in niotron?

1 Like

Whom might this fragmentary information (some inaccurate or wrong) really help?
Specify or we should unlist this post.

3 Likes